Home > Personal > I found my theme back!

I found my theme back!


Yep, after spending some time in the theme selector I found my theme back. I changed it to a nice red for the christmas period.
Today is gonna be a good day :p On a sidenote, I’m looking into MVC and learning some cool stuff, soon back to SharePoint 2010 though 🙂

Categories: Personal Tags: ,
  1. Rao
    January 7, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Hi MsShadow,
    This is VenkateswaraRao From Experts-Exchange. I want a suggestion for the below question.
    I have a laptop with 2 GB of Ram and all the things are good. I’m planning to install SharePoint2010. Is my laptop is ok or I need to go for some thing else.

    Thanks

    • koenvosters
      January 7, 2010 at 11:41 am

      You need to go for something else. It will not run on your laptop. I have a Sony VAIO with 6GB Ram and it’s just able to handle it (running it in a virutal machine that has 4.5 GB memory assigned)
      If you have enough cash, you should also put a SSD (solid state disk) in there as that will help a lot with the speed as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

